Executive & Staff (Oro Thunder Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
Other Contacts
  • Scott Bjaanes
    Staff Photo
    Phone: 416-453-0031 (c)
  • Vacant Vacant
    Staff Photo
    Vice President
  • Nicole DeBoer
    Staff Photo
  • Anita Cunningham
    Staff Photo
  • Lori Heittola
    Staff Photo
  • Jason Woods
    Staff Photo
    Rep Convenor
  • Chris Alarie
    Staff Photo
    Local League Convenor
  • Brad Stewart
    Staff Photo
    U9 Convenor
  • Sherry Johnston
    Staff Photo
  • Sean Wilson
    Staff Photo
  • Kate Shoebridge
    Staff Photo
    Fundraising & Sponsorhsip
  • Darren Luoma
    Staff Photo
    Risk Management
  • Brennan MacKenzie
    Staff Photo
    Player Development
  • Darrell Woodley
    Staff Photo
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Oro Thunder Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Follow Oro Thunder Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from orominorhockey.ca on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 at 12:43 AM